Nataliya, Ukrainian Woman from Zaporizhzhia, speaking English ID:19527

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age43 Gemini
Place of BirthZaporizhzhia-Ukraine
Height5' 4"
Weight106 lb
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourblue-green
Last Visit2023-12-04

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenNo
Has Children
Wants additional childrenYes
EducationUniversity Diploma

About myself...
My name is Natalia, I am a beautiful single Ukrainian woman with blue-green eyes and blonde hair from Zaporozhye, Ukraine. I was born in Zaporozhye, Ukraine.
Education: economics and finance.
I was lucky in life and now I am looking for luck in love.

I am self-confident, artistic and like to be in the center of attention. I am a very versatile person, I am interested in many things such as books, movies, literature, photography and also sports. I am a positive person and only surround myself with like-minded people. I like to laugh and smile as often as possible. However, I know when and where to be serious and I respect this trait in others. I am a loyal and caring person. I believe in helping the community and helping others. That is how I would describe myself. However, my family and friends would describe me as lively, energetic, outgoing and a very, very kind person. Everyone is different and has different hobbies. I have always been active, so my hobby is sports. My day starts with morning exercises in my room, then I go out for a jog. This helps me start the day more rested and refreshed. Sports have made me a healthy person. That's why I think I have the best hobby in the world. Another one of my favorite hobbies is reading and cooking. I like to read different books. I think that every new book changes us, we start to think about important, global things in our life, i.e. we rethink many things. I also love to photograph nature. I like the beauty that surrounds us. I hope that in the future you will be in the lens of my camera. I do not drink alcohol, do not smoke, etc. I am athletic, so I would like to have a relationship with a man who has the same lifestyle as me. I am a vegetarian, but I do not impose this on anyone, as this style of eating is the most acceptable for me.
I am looking for a serious relationship through CQMI dating agency in Ukraine
Hobbies and Interests
Fitness, yoga, books, music, photography, psychology, astrology, creativity.
Searching for...
Who do I love and what do I want? This is a pretty simple question because I know what I want. I would like to meet a kind, tactful and cultured man to love and marry. I am looking for an open and sincere man for a serious relationship. I need a man with whom I can recognize and share everything that happens in life. Someone who can love, care and support in any situation! A man - my other half should be a faithful and loving friend, best friend, passionate other half and father to me. And I can give him the same. We should have common interests because it brings us closer together. He should love me very much and be a little crazy to do something out of the ordinary to surprise me. I want him to be intelligent and unconventional, understanding and spiritually evolved, for whom emotional and spiritual harmony is important. I am not religious, so by "spiritual" I don't mean religious. A man who wants to have children. I want to have a complete family with a man who is willing to take absolute responsibility for the family, wife and children, including financially! I am not ready to take care of children of former spouses and spend time on them. A man's past relationships are his own business and his personal responsibility. Polite, empathetic, with a sense of humor, positive, without bad habits. If you see a request from me to get to know you, please make a step towards me, after you accept the request - write to me, it will be very pleasant for me. It is very pleasant when people make steps towards each other. After all, relationships are like tango, you can't dance it alone.
Age: 40-55 years.
Height: 175-185 cm.
Education: intelligent, cultured.
Presence of children: only adult children or no children.
Religion does not matter, as I am not interested in observing religious customs and holidays.
Appearance: sporty, active.
Place of residence: I would like to have my own house, apartment, preferably near nature, the sea (not a village). I do not like noisy cities, I like cozy small towns....

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.