Viktoriya, Ukrainian Woman from Kiev, speaking English, Russian, Italian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

#ID3038
Age37 Scorpio
CountryUkraine
CityKiev
Height5' 6"
Weight115 lb
Hairblonde
Eyesblue

Popularity Index Medium

English
Russian
Italian

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
ChildrenSon (15)

Studies2 University Graduations
ProfessionCoordinator-Coordinatrice du projet, traductrice
ReligionOrthodox
SmokingNo

About me

I am a nice young Ukrainian woman, attentive, sincere, sweet. I love the family home evening and the comfort of home.

Among others, I especially appreciate the tenderness, reliability, responsibility in a man.
I am very optimistic and easy-going Ukrainian woman. I love to laugh, giving and getting positive emotions. I am romantic and kindhearted; I have a great sense of humor. I am a family oriented person; I think family is the most important thing in life. I like to travel and to see something new in this world, the best rest for me it is to spend time near the seaside! Will you accompany me?))
 
Interests and hobbies

I love traveling, visiting museums and exhibitions, or go to the movies. I have a passion for the English language (I am learning right now and I try to develop my skills)
...Looking for

I want to meet a man who will let me feel weak, not physically weak, but just to have someone by my side whom I can rely on and that I know for sure he will never betray me. I am romantic and I want my man to be capable of showing his affection. I believe that everyone has its half somewhere, but I don’t know yet where is mine. I am searching for my true half and I know that somewhere there is a man who will love and care about me and will be happy to say that I am his beloved Ukrainian woman!