Viktoriya, Ukrainian Woman from Kiev, speaking English, French, Russian, German

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age33 Gemini
Height5' 7"
Weight130 lb


Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenNo
Wants additional childrenYes


StudiesUniverity Graduate

About me

People around me say that it is interesting to communicate with me. They say I think about the future: I look after my health, I know I organize my finances, I want a family and a husband.

My friends see me in a self-sufficient person, who knows how to care for others, to love and respect others. My female friends tell me that I'm not ashamed to show my love through physical embrace, kissing, romantic surprises. I cannot stand when people are taking alcohol and cigarettes. I believe that what is most important in the relationship between a man and a woman are mutual support, mutual understanding and sex.
Interests and hobbies

Cinema, theater, exhibitions and workshop. Sports, swimming, crossbow shooting, dances east belly dance. I like to go rollerblading, cycling, ice skating, yoga, traveling in different countries, in different cities, going out in nature under the tent, tourism, eco-tourism, horse riding, sailing boat. I like the philosophical quotes, psychological tests
...Looking for

A man needs to know to be responsible and make decisions. A man should not be a tyrant but take responsibility for its decisions in the family for his loved ones. A man has to work more on his inner qualities than his physical appearance. A man must have family qualities, belief, honor. A man should control his emotions and not the reverse. A man should know gain the respect of those around her. For me it's important that my family and my friends respect my husband without being afraid. In fear there is no love. My man should do sports and eat well.