Elena, Ukrainian Woman from Kiev, speaking English, Russian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age34 Gemini
Height5' 6"
Weight130 lb
Hair Colourbrown
Eye Colourgreen

Popularity Index High


Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenSon (9)

EducationUniversity Diploma
Professionbusiness owner

About myself...

Hello I am Elena beautiful single brunette Ukrainian lady with green eyes living in the city of bride Kiev in Ukraine. I registered in CQMI matchmaking marriage agency to find my future husband.

I really love my family, friends, profession and the business I am engaged in. I love to travel (and I try as much as possible to travel a lot), good food, interesting people, self-development, discover new sports. It is hard to give up to the monotony of life, but I am looking for one and only one life partner and this is important!) I do not accept when people lie in little things, and even globally. Just do not accept human meanness and cruelty both towards people and towards the animals, and to the world at large. I think that the "trendy" and "beautiful" are two different concepts, although the fashion watch as still living in the modern world). I belong to those people who know how to dream. After all, the dream is not only not harmful, but even useful). I think it is considered healthy to come up with a goal, a dream and go for it step by step, and I consider it is also very healthy to dream of the seemingly not achievable.) I can spend time as noisy parties, as well as at home watching a movie. I know how to love, I have some life values and principles. I have decided to try to find my love with the help of marriage agency. I come from the picturesque city of brides, Kiev. I am Ukrainian and traditionally I have strong family values. I dream of a happy future with my future husband in a serious relationship and marriage.
Hobbies and Interests

I am a Slavic woman born in Ukraine who lives in Kiev, in Eastern Europe . My main hobby is photography. My hobbies are dancing (I am dancing since childhood), painting. For the sports, I am involved in hockey with a ball, horse riding, tennis. The last few years I discovered way board and I have plans to try myself in golf.
Searching for...

I am a single Ukrainian bride who lives in Ukraine . I am looking for a man caring and with a strong character. I am looking for a man who has life values and principles. Firmly standing on his feet and confident. I want to finad a man able to love. A real man who is capable to make me happy. I really want to create a serious relationship .