Elena, Ukrainian Woman from Mariupol, speaking English, Russian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

#ID4564
Age32 Aries
CountryUkraine
CityMariupol
Height5' 8"
Weight139 lb
Hairlight brown
Eyesblue

English
Russian

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
ChildrenDaughter (6)

AgencyCQMI

StudiesUniverity Graduate
ProfessionTrader-Finance
ReligionOrthodox
SmokingNo

About me

Hello I am Elena a romantic single brunette Ukrainian lady with blue eyes living in the city of bride Mariupol in Ukraine. I registered in CQMI matchmaking marriage agency to find my future husband.

My morning always starts with a cup of coffee, and it's probably my only bad habit, because I do not smoke and have never smoked, and I am indifferent to alcohol, can afford no more than two glasses of good red wine for a festive dinner. I am a good cook and I love to experiment with different cuisines, prefer food prepared at home and have a negative attitude to fast food. I Never vegetarian food because I am very fond of meat and various dishes from it. My free time I always spend outdoors: just strolling in the park or at the beach, picnics, I love cycling. I live on the shores of the Sea of Azov, and therefore I prefer to spend my holidays in the mountains, in both summer and winter. My deep conviction is that we all deserve a good rest, if it works well, so twice a year, I'm with my daughter going away from the bustling city in the Carpathian Mountains or the Black Sea. I watch my health and appearance, try to go to the gym regularly. I am varied: at home I am a caring mother and wife, and at work I am an independent woman, and at a party I'm an elegant lady. I have decided to try to find my love with the help of marriage agency. I come from the picturesque city of brides, Mariupol. I am Ukrainian and traditionally I have strong family values. I dream of a happy future with my future husband in a serious relationship and marriage.
 
Interests and hobbies

I am a Slavic woman born in Ukraine who lives in Mariupol, in Eastern Europe . I like embroider pattern beads and cross, watch all the film premieres in the theater, I began to study the Polish language, I am interested in this new literature and analytics for financial markets, I try to develop myself in different directions.
...Looking for

I am a single Ukrainian bride who lives in Ukraine . I'm looking for a man who will share my interests and who will be my support for life. For me the main thing that he treats me well, not only to me but also to my daughter because she is part of my soul. If my husband wants children, then I am happy to once again become a mother. Naturally, I want to see in a man responsibility and care for his family. I really want to create a serious relationship .