Elena, Ukrainian Woman from Kryvyi Rih, speaking English, Russian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID4767
Age38 Pisces
CountryUkraine
CityKryvyi Rih
Height5' 3"
Weight112 lb
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourgray

Popularity Index Medium

English
Russian

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenDaughter (18)
 Daughter (14)

EducationUniversity Diploma
Professioneconomist-économiste
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
Hello I am Elena a romantic single blonde Ukrainian lady with gray eyes living in the city of bride Kryvyi Rih in Ukraine. I registered in CQMI matchmaking marriage agency to find my future partner. I am a kind, creative, sensual, loving, passionate, gentle, understanding, tolerant, serious and different. I have two daughters, who occupy an important place in my life. My dream is to raise my daughters and see them happy. I want my man to be happy beside me and my family will always be for me in the first place. Now I'm a lawyer, so I'm interested to acquire new knowledge, self-development and personal growth. My motto is: If the person is not attempting to do more than he can, then he will never be able to do all that he can do. I love to study in depth questions in order to find new solutions and create new answers. As for art, I love to draw, well I see colors, my painting is bright, juicy. I can make children barrettes or ribbons of color Ukrainian wreaths, beads embroider, sequins children costumes. I want in my life to realize all my potential and be recognized. I have decided to try to find my love with the help of marriage agency. I come from the picturesque city of brides, Kryvyi Rih. I am Ukrainian and traditionally I have strong family values.
 
Hobbies and Interests
I am a Slavic woman born in Ukraine who lives in Kryvyi Rih, in Eastern Europe . I am fond of Arts, crafts, philosophy, psychology, education, law, dances, outdoor recreation, learning English, the personal development.
Searching for...
I am a single Russian speaking bride who lives in Ukraine . For me the most important is to understand each other and that we could talk about everything with my future husband. He's smart, interesting conversationalist. I want him to be a bright personality and the one with whom we will share our thoughts, interests. I want to feel safe with him. He is loyal, fair, with family values. A man with whom we would be together to realize our aspirations in life.