Olesia, Ukrainian Woman from Kharkiv, speaking English, Russian, Italian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID5030
Age36 Pisces
CountryUkraine
CityKharkiv
Height5' 6"
Weight123 lb
Hair Colourred
Eye Colourbrown

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenDaughter (17)
English
Russian
Italian
Education2 University Diplomas
Professiontrainer at the gym
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
Hello I am Olesia a romantic single red hair Ukrainian lady with brown eyes living in the city of bride Kharkov in Ukraine. I registered in CQMI matchmaking marriage agency to find my future partner.
I am sociable, positive, cheerful, with a versatile personality. I conduct an active way of life. I have serious intentions to meet a man with whom we will create a strong and happy family. I have 11 years of work as a coach in the gym to help women gain confidence and outer beauty, I love my job. I have decided to try to find my love with the help of marriage agency. I come from the picturesque city of brides, Kharkov. I am Ukrainian and traditionally I have strong family values.
Hobbies and Interests
I am a Slavic woman born in Ukraine who lives in Kharkov, in Eastern Europe . I love the variety in my life, I go to the cinema, theater, and love classical music and rock. I read a lot of books on psychology and it helps me a lot in my work, because I work with people. Now I learn the Italian language, and in the future I hope to be able to study French.
Searching for...
I am a single Russian speaking bride who lives in Ukraine . I am looking for a Good man, honest, he can be held responsible for his family, he is able to take care of and pamper his wife.