fbpx

Tetiana, Ukrainian Woman from Nikolaev, speaking English, Russian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID5115
Age39 Cancer
CountryUkraine
CityNikolaev
Geboren inNykolaev, Ukraine
Height5' 4"
Weight117 lb
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourgray-green

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenSon (14)
English
Russian
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionSenior Regional Manager
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Tatiana. 163 cm of goodness, optimism and femininity, self-irony and intelligence are present.
I am a natural blonde ♀️ and I break stereotypes about them ( for example, I drive a car as good as a man :))) I study English, do sports (I like to change activities from time to time: tennis, crossfit, trx) I like active rest ( sometimes my son and I try rock-climbing, kayaking ) Well, and just to lie with you in embrace and watch movies is also cool! I work as a manager in an Austrian pharmaceutical company. I organize scientific conferences for doctors in Ukraine and other European countries. I graduated from the medical university and by education I am a pharmacist. I like what I do. I have a son, he is 13 years old. On weekends we go out with him, play video games, go to barbecues with friends. I'm not looking for a father for him, just be a good friend. My dream is to learn how to salsa dance and fly in a hot air balloon with you (my man).
I'm for communication when we can look each other in the eyes, joke and smile. a photo on a dating site can tell us very little...
So call me :)))
I am looking for a serious person with the services ofCQMI marriage agency. I come from Ukrainewith its family values. I dream of a wonderful future with my future husband in a serious relationship to get married.
Hobbies and Interests
I like sports, reading fiction books ( right now it's a work of Taurus ) studying English, riding a bike, walking around the city, the park, especially in sunny weather, I like walking in the forest and on the beach, listening to the sound of the silence of the forest or the sound of the surf, also sometimes like hanging out with friends over a cup of coffee and dessert, sometimes I just like cooking something delicious and reading a book...
Searching for...
Something real and mutual, I want to love and be loved, to care about you and feel cared for, to have fun and be sad together, to travel and sit at home by the fireplace on a rainy autumn evening, to cook a simple and healthy dinner together and then watch a movie together...
And most importantly, I want to be calm and confident in our relationship with you.....where there will be trust, care and we will be comfortable with each other all the time. And most importantly, there are no perfect people, you just need to choose a person that you just love and that you won't want to change... and that won't want to change anything about me...