Elena, Canadian Woman from Drummondville, speaking English, French, Russian, Italian ID:5149

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age42 Virgo/Libra
Height5' 4"
Weight146 lb
Hair Colourdark brown
Eye Colourbrown
Last Visit2022-12-15

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenNo
Has ChildrenDaughter (5)
EducationUniversity Diploma

About myself...
Hi, I'm Elena, a romantic single woman with brown eyes, recently arrived in Canada (Drummondville), I plan to stay in Canada forever. I registered with the marriage agency CQMI to find my future partner.
I am Cheerful, cheerful, responsible. I do not like to be the center of attention, I prefer a calm, measured family life. I like doing housework, cooking is one of my types of recreation. But first I'm looking closely, because I'm not ready to reveal everything in a row. I am looking for a life partner who is determined to create a family, I am not sure that I would like to have more children, but everything is possible. I want to find my man with. I come from the picturesque city of brides, Kyiv. I am Ukrainian and adhere to traditional family views.
Salut, je suis Elena, une femme célibataire romantique aux yeux marrons, récemment arrivedée au Canada (Drummondville), je prévois de rester au Canada pour toujours. Je me suis inscritte à l'agence matrimoniale CQMI pour trouver mon futur partenaire. Je suis Gai, joyeux, responsable. Je n'aime pas être le center d'attention, je préfère une vie de famille calme et mesurée. J'aime faire des travaux de ménage, la cuisine est un de mes types de récréation. Mais d'abord je regarde de près, car je ne suis pas prêt à tout dévoiler d'affilée. Je cherche un partenaire de vie qui est déterminé à créer une famille, je ne suis pas sûr que j'aimerais avoir plus d'enfants, mais tout est possible. Je veux trouver mon homme avec. Je viens de la ville pittoresque des mariées, Kiev. Je suis Ukrainien et j'adhère aux opinions familiales traditionnelles.
Hobbies and Interests
I am Ukrainian born Slavic living in now Canada, Drummonville. I love to cook, sing, shop. I like to study the culture of different countries. I love driving.
Je suis slave d'origine ukrainienne vivant maintenant au Canada, Drummonville. J'aime cuisiner, chanter, magasiner. J'aime étudier la culture de différents pays. J'adore conduire.
Searching for...
I am a single Russian speaking bride who lives in Ukraine . I am looking for Fidelity, responsibility, honesty, focus on the family. I do not accept greed, aggression, deception, duplicity, cannot forgive infidelity.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.