Ivetta, Ukrainian Woman from Dnipro, speaking English, Russian, German

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID5622
Age34 Aquarius
CountryUkraine
CityDnipro
Geboren inDnipro, Ukraine
Height5' 7"
Weight159 lb
Hair Colourbrown
Eye Colourgray-blue

Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenNo
Has Children
Wants additional childrenYes
English
Russian
German
EducationUniversity Diploma
Profession Tender Manager
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
Hello I am Ivetta a single brunette Ukrainian lady with gray-blue eyes living in Dnipro in Ukraine. My name in French means "trefoil".
Surrounding people appreciate me for their sincerity and lively emotions, I do not have any falseness and finesse.
By nature I am calm, but at the same time strong and determined.

I do not tolerate any psychological pressure. I do not tend to raise the tone, scream and swear, but sometimes I can still be quite right. I'm not jealous, it's easy with me in a paired relationship.
I am a loving person, I know how to not only take, but also give warmth to others. I learned how to forgive, both minor and big mistakes. I will not betray my man, I will cherish relations, family, reciprocate my companion.
Of course, moving to another country is emotional!
At this step, I can be motivated by the reason to live with my beloved person.
It is very important for me to love and be loved.
I plan to learn as much as possible about a new place of residence, if there is an opportunity to visit a new country before the wedding.
I will try to combine what I want with real opportunities. Not all at once, very often to success, are small but sure steps.
I plan to start the language in Ukraine. I am already taking steps in this direction.
It seems to me, it's important not to shut yourself in and make your life more diverse.
In me there lives a passionate nature, sensitive, hungry for warmth, support.... I want to find my man with the help of marriage agency. I come from Ukraine. I am a Russian speaking girl and have traditional family values.
Hobbies and Interests
I am a Slavic woman born in Ukraine . Learning French, drawing, reading books (fiction, personality development, psychology), travel. I follow the fashion, but I do not go to extremes and I remain true to my style. My wardrobe consists of dresses that I wear in the cold season. Shoes I prefer in the style of Casual. I think it's better to have one beautiful dress and a pair of quality shoes than a lot of base things, or one bottle of original perfume, than a lot of fake flavors..
Searching for...
I am a single Russian and English speaking bride . From my partner I am looking for persistence and loyalty, I am looking for a patient, calm, confident person. I am serious about marriage. A man should allow me to lead a way of life not forced, comfortable without encroachments and strict obligations. The main thing is the requirement that a man does not prevent me from developing in the profession, move freely without reports and bouts of jealousy.
I hope to find with the help of the agency CQMI a man who will not inflate the tragedy from a trifle, and try to laugh at her, and then forget. A man who enjoys life in all its manifestations, be it food, clothing, architecture or art.
In my family I want to find love and understanding, help and support, empathy and unselfishness.
It is important for me that a man appreciates family comfort and family values.