fbpx

Veronika, Ukrainian Woman from Dnipro, speaking English, French, Russian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID6635
Age45 Gemini
CountryUkraine
CityDnipro
Height5' 8"
Weight123 lb
Hair Colourlight brown
Eye Colourgreen

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenSon (20)
Wants additional childrenNo
English
Russian
French
EducationCollege DEP/DEC (vocational/technical)
ProfessionTeacher-enseignante
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
I am Veronica, a beautiful chestnut-haired and green-eyed Ukrainian girl from the city of Dnipro in Ukraine. I am a very positive and active person, a great optimist.
My past failures are my lessons. My dream is to create a family with a loving and loved man in harmony, respect, love and peace. I am easy to live with, but I take the time to make a decision by weighing the pros and cons. I want to give myself the chance to meet the man of my life and create with him a strong, long-term relationship in which we will develop and complement each other, give each other support and empathy, and be widely seen as one. I registered in a serious dating agency to help me create a family: the international marriage agency CQMI. I believe in love without borders .
Hobbies and Interests
I'm a Slavic girl born in Ukraine . I like to decorate the house and to create comfort and warmth in the house. I like cooking and eating as well as making gifts to those I love. Every day I do sports, cycling, and I spend a lot of time travelling. But I like to rest and read in the evening in silence and listen to the sound of rain. I am passionate about embroidery and painting. Sometimes I go out to restaurants. I like cultural life in the form of visits to theatres, exhibitions. I like to go to the cinema. I don't like nightclubs and big parties with people.
Searching for...
I'm a Russian-speaking girl living in Eastern Europe . I want to meet a man who is seriously family oriented, divorced necessarily, he loves animals and children. Active in life and loves sport, he likes travelling. The rest can be discussed during the meeting in Ukraine.