Olga, Ukrainian Woman from Kramatorsk, speaking English, French, Russian, German

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age27 Leo
Geboren inKramatorsk, Ukraine
Height5' 6"
Weight115 lb
Hair Colourbrown
Eye Colourgray-green

Popularity Index High

Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenNo
Has Children
Wants additional childrenYes
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionEnglish tutor - Enseignante Anglais

About myself...
Hello I am Olga, a single brunette Ukrainian girl with gray eyes from the city of Kramatorsk in Ukraine. I was born in Kramatorsk, Ukraine.
I am an open, easy-going, educated, caring and cheerful girl with a good sense of humor. From early childhood, I dreamed of seeing distant lands, seeing this world from different angles, getting acquainted with different cultures and mentality. This was probably one of the reasons why I began to study foreign languages, interest in which I have to this day. And already then, as a little girl, I dreamed of meeting my prince, with whom I could learn more deeply this wonderful world. I'm sociable, and I'm happy to make new acquaintances, although at the first meeting I can be a little shy, but if I get to know a person better, I'm ready to open the door to my soul. It gives me pleasure to spend time in a fun company, and alone with myself. I never get bored - you can always find a lot of hobbies: it would be just a desire, as they say. Adventures, spontaneity, the desire to try something new, or to give a new image to the things that have been set up - these are a couple of qualities of character that are inherent in me. I am sympathetic and believe in the best, despite the difficulties and adversities in life. In my opinion, everything in life is not accidental and we must listen to our heart, and with God's help, we will find peace and happiness. That's why I believe that in the near future I will meet my future life partner, with whom we will create a happy marriage and a strong family.. I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Matchmaking agency in 2018 to be your Ukrainianwife. I come from Eastern Europe.
Hobbies and Interests
I am a Slavic bride born in Ukraine. I like active leisure, I enjoy spending time outdoors in the summer, I like walking, swimming in water, cycling, playing badminton. In addition, I like to watch cognitive programs and films, read books, listen to audio books and podcasts, learn languages and something new...
Searching for...
I am a single Russian bride looking for a man. Creating a happy and strong marriage is the work of two parties, based on love, understanding, the ability to compromise and the desire to put the needs of a loved one in the first place. First of all, my future partner should be understanding, caring, passionate and optimistic. At the same time, my future elected must be a leader in the family, be ambitious and smart. The desire for self-development, self-knowledge, spiritual and physical growth, the desire to learn something new, the desire to travel and to move through life will undoubtedly be a plus. Due to the fact that I am a Christian, I would like my future spouse to also believe in God.