Alina, French Woman from Gex, speaking English, French, Russian ID:8517

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age36 Gemini
Place of BirthVinnytsia, Ukraine
Height5' 5"
Weight119 lb
Hair Colourbrown
Eye Colourgray
Last Visit2023-09-01

Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenNo
Has Children
EducationUniversity Diploma
Profession employed in the catering industry

About myself...
Hi, my name is Alina, I am a free Ukrainian girl with gray eyes and blond hair.
Creative, kind, not indifferent person, breaking stereotypes and frames, it is difficult for me to work in a subordinate, so I try to realize myself in my own creative projects.

Working with children is also interesting for me, and at the same time I develop myself. I adhere to almost healthy lifestyle and proper nutrition. I consider my strong and good-natured man as the most important one in our family. I am able to give energy, love, warmth, care, affection and tenderness, to support and inspire my beloved man, who protects me from worries, aggressive influence of the world, various difficulties and not womanly affairs. Such a dignified man at home will be able to live in complete surrender to my love and in respect. If we live in the same room, I would like to have my own personal space to spend time with myself at least 3 hours a day. This has always been important to me, since my childhood-I'm an introvert for the most part. I was born in Vinnitsa. I grew up in Kharkov, where my parents live (lived). I lived in Odessa for 9 years. I love the sea and the sun, that's why I moved to Odessa. At the moment I live near Geneva, in Gex. I like to cook delicious food and to experiment. To create a warm and cozy atmosphere. Already ripe for a harmonious family. I do not see big prospects for a happy life in Ukraine. I don't want my children to grow up and study there, I see how the culture is degrading in Ukraine. As I pondered where I would like to live and have a family, I decided that green Canada, France, Switzerland or Portugal would be a good place to live. But maybe there are more beautiful and favorable places?) Now I want to meet my man, my soulmate and soulmate-to-be. Healthy, sincere, honest (with myself first of all), successful, generous man with a moderate sense of humor, aimed at creating a family and creative life. When I feel that I know the man well enough to understand that he is worthy to be the father of my child and that I am ready to have him, then I can think about having a child. I love animals and plants very much) I have 2 cats left behind in Odessa. I miss them very much. I have tangerine and pineapple, salads, plants that I grow. I like to grow from seeds and from roots, I feel like a creator of new life)
Hobbies and Interests
I like herbs and their healing properties, treating people and myself first of all, restoring health, making people more beautiful. Also I like psychology (especially psychomatics), esoterics, philosophy, I constantly develop, I like to sing (depending on my mood), I like dancing, but there are styles of dance which I want to study deeply, what I want to do in my free time (for today I work much). I like to draw, sew, do needlework, and my passion is cooking and experimenting in the kitchen. I'm currently studying French cooking by working as a chef in a restaurant. But my love-creating healthy and tasty food that makes people healthier and more beautiful. I love Nature: mountains, forests, sea and clean water. They fill and inspire me. I love walks in the fresh air in beautiful and pleasant places. I do not like large crowds of people and very rarely relax in large companies. But from time to time I like to have fun. I have some real friends that I like to spend time with. I am very interested in being with myself, it is the most valuable time for me when I can be alone and do my own things and solve my inner tasks, dreams, plans, business mosaic at work, recipes, menus, learning new information, scientific activities, self-improvement.
I love all animals very much. I have two affectionate cats. I enjoy interacting with children, and I sometimes babysit my friends' children. I think this is a great activity for a woman and will serve as a good life experience for me as an expectant mother. I only want a child out of a lot of love and without a rush. If I have a child, I want him to always have a decent father.
Searching for...
Next to me I see a predominantly muscular (not effeminate), but optimistic, open and sincere, strong, also moderately sensual and successful in male manifestations, feeling and knowing his male nature, capable of kindness and sympathy to others, caring, accepting and bearing responsibility for his actions and his life, accepting responsibility for his wife and children, work who loves nature and animals, sports, keep himself fit, lead a healthy lifestyle, develop his personality, have a moderate good sense of humor, be courageous, have a good heart, be able to channel his aggressive masculinity into constructive activities such as work, business, achieving goals and household chores.
I want me to love him, in little things and in general, love is based on respect. Respect for personal space and specifics (which I want to know about in advance of the meeting). Everyone is different, and often our map and illusions do not match the plan of the universe). That said, it holds many surprises and gifts that become apparent if we accept and feel the voice of intuition, which is not often repeated. I hope for openness, because I am sure that there is no ideal) ideal is only an illusion of the mind. I do not like everything that has to do with harmful chemistry. But I like French wine. I like to sort garbage and praatike zero weist) I like to plant and sprout anything that can grow and come to life!

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053
Agence CQMI
Agence CQMI

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.