Anna, Ukrainian Woman from Odessa, speaking English, Russian, German

Click on the pictures to zoom in

#ID8852
Age38 Gemini
CountryUkraine
CityOdessa
Geboren inKyrgyzstan, Osh
Height5' 6"
Weight115 lb
Hairdark brown
Eyesgreen

English
Russian
German

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
ChildrenSon (13)
 Daughter (1)

AgencyCQMI

StudiesUniverity Graduate
Professionclothes designer-Designer habits
ReligionAtheist
SmokingNo

About me

Hello I am Anna, a single brunette Ukrainian girl with green eyes from the city of Odessa in Ukraine. I was born in Osh, Kyryzstan.

I am looking for someone who knows how to love and take responsibility. Everything else is secondary. I appreciate honesty, decency, and family. I want to create a strong family and live together to the end. It's hard to talk about yourself. Probably, my main quality is fidelity, in all senses. And I will never allow my people to be hurt, whether they are husband or children. I like animals. I do not eat meat, I do not wear fur of animals-on beliefs. I follow the food, I cook well. I'm fond of decor, handmade, sew soft toys for my daughter. I like to travel. I've been to many places. I dream to visit Sydney and Tokyo. Favorite country for rest and travel - Switzerland. I live in Odessa, in a small private house with a one-year-old daughter. I devote almost all my time to it. My son lives with an ex-husband. At the same time, I'm learning how to make children's clothing. I dream of opening my store and the Internet platform with children's toys and toys. I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Matchmaking agency in 2018 to be your Ukrainianwife. I come from Eastern Europe.
 
Interests and hobbies

I am a Slavic bride born in Ukraine. I like sport: yoga, squash, running, bicycle. Handmade, drawing. I like to poke around in the garden, grow strawberries, tomatoes and a lot of flowers.
...Looking for

I am a single Russian bride looking for a man. He should be Intelligent, educated, lively, athletic, not too religious, modern, able to adequately provide and protect the family.


Similar Profiles of Ukrainian or Russian Women