Aleksiia, Ukrainian Woman from Kiev, speaking English, Russian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age55 Gemini
Geboren inKiev, Ukraine
Height5' 8"
Weight139 lb
Hair Colourlight brown
Eye Colourgreen-blue

Popularity Index High

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenSon (33)
 Daughter (18)
Wants additional childrenNo
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionBusiness owner-Chef d'entreprise

About myself...
Hello I am Alexia, a single brunette Ukrainian girl with green eyes from the city of Kiev in Ukraine. I was born in Kiev, Ukraine.
I love people and nature. According to friends, I am positive, friendly, patient, hardworking, creative, with a good sense of humor. I'm a creative person. Vegetarian. I study Ayurveda. I help people to restore and maintain health. My 28 years of marriage ended in understanding and experience to make fewer mistakes in the future and work on harmonious relationships in the family. I believe in love, loyalty and a happy future. I like to create home comfort and comfort, I prefer home cooking. I would like to have a cat and a dog. My daughter and I now have a cat and a cat. To please friends and acquaintances, I like to cook all sorts of healthy goodies and treat guests. This is for me a kind of meditative and creative process.
I have two higher education levels. 1 Technologist of the food industry, dietician-nutritiologist. 2 Psychologist, energy psychologist. I advise clients on the issues of psychological correction of health conditions and personal problems. I advise on healthy nutrition, weight correction, making menus and recipes for proper nutrition. I'm preparing confectionery to order.
I like to be the mistress of a cozy and hospitable house, but the desire to have a business is still great. Ideally, my or our (I would like a joint business with my husband) business is associated with confectionery / culinary business, nutritiology and helping people to restore and maintain health. Perhaps the design and decor of the interiors.
I dream of a good family, of a life partner, with whom it will be mutually interesting, pleasant, and spiritually comfortable. I believe that I will live in mutual love in a friendly family. I believe in love for life, I believe in loyalty, based on respect for their choice and respect for their partner.
A beloved man would get a wife, friend and partner in my face. I know how to show love, take care of the health of family members, about life comfort and well-being, inspire a beloved man and participate in the implementation of joint plans, business and achievement of goals. I know how to work on creating mutual warm cordial relations. I know that I will be a worthy wife for my beloved man and on weekdays, and on holidays, and on vacation.
I understand happy relationships that are based on love, respect, trust and honesty, on openness and frankness, kindness and care, the desire for mutual development, on the desire to please a loved one. A happy relationship is a mental and physical attraction and intimacy. And very important - gentle, attentive and careful attitude to each other, the ability to give and receive love.. I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Matchmaking agency in 2018 to be your Ukrainianwife. I come from Eastern Europe.
Hobbies and Interests
I am a Slavic bride born in Ukraine. I like outdoor recreation, live water, I like traveling very much. I am attracted to the new, like the inner state of inspiration and admiration, when I discover new places for myself, the beauty of nature and the creations created by people. I'm interested in painting, architecture, design, technological achievements. Attract new acquaintances and communication with amazing people. I love classical, pop, blues, instrumental music, theatre. I love to meet the dawn and walk barefoot on the grass, on the snow. I consider sports important for maintaining health, without overload. Fitness, swimming pool, long walking tours, Pilates. Relaxation for me can be a walk, and a good book, a candlelight evening, a theater, music, meditation. My interests include a healthy lifestyle, nutritiology and natural healing methods, psychology, self-development, applied design, cooking, creating recipes for healthy eating, helping people in need...
Searching for...
I am a single Russian bride looking for a man. I am looking for A pious man who fulfills promises is not afraid to take responsibility, balanced. He is creative, kind, generous and caring, loves children and pets (cat, dog), loves to travel, vegetarian, leads a healthy lifestyle. Kind and generous. Cheerful, friendly, has a good sense of humor. He is engaged in sports, physically strong, loves theater, art, appreciates home cosiness and healthy food. He makes efforts to create trusting, close relationships and a strong family. Grateful, kind, honest, loyal and sincere. Sexy, harmonious physically and mentally. Highly spiritual and wise.
An intelligent man with versatile interests, contributing to the knowledge of the world, his business or creative hobby, loving to learn new things, to travel, creative, paying attention to his personal and spiritual development.