fbpx

Viktoriya, Ukrainian Woman from Kropyvnytskyi, speaking English, Russian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID9078
Age50 Leo
CountryUkraine
CityKropyvnytskyi
Geboren inKirovohrad, Ukraine
Height5' 9"
Weight137 lb
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourbrown

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenSon (23)
English
Russian
Education2 University Diplomas
Profession Teacher at a private girls' school
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
Hi, I'm Victoria.
I'm 49 years old. I live in Ukraine in the city of Kropivnitsky.
I am a tall, thin blond woman with brown eyes.

I work as a teacher in a private school.
I have one grown-up son, he is 22 years old, he lives in Slovakia.
I am an educated, well-bred, emotional and sensual woman.
I like nature, hiking and travelling.
The values of my life are family. I want to know a man to spend time with him, and it would be good for both of us, everywhere, and for quiet family evenings, and for traveling, walking, and watching a movie in a comfortable evening.
I don't smoke. I believe in God, but I don't go to church.
For me, honest, loyal and decent relationships between partners, mutual understanding and support are important. As a woman, it is important to me to create a pleasant and comfortable family environment.
I want to meet a man who will treat me with respect and care, and then give him all my love.
. I want to find a serious and family oriented person, that's why I am registered with this marriage agency in France. I did not register on an international dating site to meet a person who has been verified: the CQMI agency.
Hobbies and Interests
I am a Slavic woman born in Ukraine. I lead an active lifestyle, I like yoga, psychology. I like spending time in nature, traveling and learning something new...
Searching for...
I'm a Russian-speaking girl living in Eastern Europe. I prefer a man to lead an active lifestyle, whether he goes to sports or other physical activities. It is important to me that a man is educated, sociable and respects women.