Irina, Ukrainian Woman from Kherson, speaking English, Russian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID9293
Age35 Gemini
CountryUA
CityKherson
Geboren inMurmansk, Russia
Height5' 4"
Weight119 lb
Hair Colourred
Eye Colourbrown

Popularity Index Medium

English
Russian

Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenDaughter (12)
 Daughter (9)

EducationUniversity Diploma
Professionmanager of foreign economic activity - gestionnaire de l'activité économique étrangère
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...

Hello I am Irina, a single red hair Ukrainian girl with brown eyes from the city of Kherson in Ukraine. I was born in Murmansk, Russia.


I am kind, understanding, faithful, without bad habits, sociable. I love my work. I like to travel, learn something new. I think that the family should be a single whole, with common interests and concerns. It is important for me that a man takes responsibility, takes care of his family. I have two daughters, so it is very important for me that there is a really good person, support and support, an example of a real husband and father. I am ready to become for the man and friend and partner and beloved wife, to inspire and support him and participate in the implementation of joint plans. I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.
 
Hobbies and Interests

I am a Russian bride born in Ukraine. I'm interested in fitness, yoga, the main hobbies associated with the development of children - participation in competitions and festivals in ballroom dancing and vocals..
Searching for...

I am a single Russian bride looking for a man. Man should be Kind, without pathological jealousy, caring, self-sufficient, generous, faithful, attentive, loving children, an interesting conversationalist, a person who likes to spend time with his family, not friends..