fbpx

Natalia, Ukrainian Woman from Lviv, speaking English, Russian ID:9380

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID9380
Age36 Gemini
CountryUkraine
CityLviv
Place of Birth Dzerzhinsk, Ukraine.
Height5' 10"
Weight154 lb
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourblue
Last Visit2022-03-11

Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenNo
Has Children
Wants additional childrenYes
English
Russian
EducationUniversity Diploma
Profession Economy- l'économie internationale
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
Hello I am Natalia a single Ukrainian woman with blue eyes from the city of Lvov in Ukraine.
A few words about myself.


I love active recreation,snowboarding,diving,camping,travel,discover the world and new places. sincere,kindness with a great sense of humour and a wide heart
. I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe. [/en]
[fr] Je suis Natalia, une belle fille aux cheveux blonds et aux yeux verts de la ville de Kiev. I am née à Toretsk qui est une ville minière de l'oblast de Donetsk.
Quelques mots sur moi
I'm fond of loisirs actifs, snowboarding, snowmobiling, camping, trips, exploring the world and new endroits. sincère, gentilleesse with a great sense of humour and a big heart. Je veux trouver un homme sérieux et orienté famille et c'est la raison pour la la raison je suis inscrite dans cette agence matrimoniale en France. Je ne me suis pas inscrite dans un site de rencontre internationale pour rencontrer un homme qui a été vérifié: l' agence CQMI.
[/fr].
[de]Hallo ich bin Natalia ein einziges blondes ukrainisches Mädchen mit blauen Augen aus der Stadt Lemberg in der Ukraine. Ich wurde in Toretsk oder Dzerzhinsk in der Ukraine geboren.
ein paar Worte über mich
Ich liebe aktive Erholung, Snowboarden, Tauchen, Camping, Reisen, die Welt entdecken und neue Orte. Aufrichtigkeit, Freundlichkeit mit einem großartigen Sinn für Humor und einem breiten Herzen... Ich suche nach einer ernsten Beziehung mit der Hilfe von CQMI Partnervermittlung in der Ukraine als Ihre Ukrainische Ehefrau. Ich lebe in Osteuropa .[/de]
Hobbies and Interests
I am a Russian bride born in Ukraine. I like to draw, play tennis, have a good time walking and laughing. Just enjoy life.
Searching for...
I want to meet a reliable ,generous ,faithful man with whom I can create a family where there will be harmony ,respect ,love and mutual understanding.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.