Inga, Ukrainian Woman from Kiev, speaking English, Russian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

#ID9581
Age50 Libra
CountryUkraine
CityKiev
Geboren inAshkhabat, Turkmenistan
Height5' 5"
Weight132 lb
Hairblack
Eyesbrown

Popularity Index Medium

English
Russian

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
ChildrenDaughter (24)

Studies2 University Graduations
ProfessionDeputy Director-Assistante Directrice
ReligionOrthodox
SmokingNo

About me

Hello I am Inga, a single brunette Ukrainian girl with brown eyes from the city of Kiev in Ukraine. I was born in Ashkhabat, Turkmenistan.
An incurable romantic - that is the sort of person I am! I believe that one day I will meet my true love.

I dream of having a close-knit and harmonious family, based on mutual love, understanding and respect. Though I may seem tender-hearted and gentle, I can still be strong and stubborn when necessary. Being musician by education and vocation, I managed to get the second degree in Economics and made a career in an absolutely new sphere, so now I successfully work in a company specializing in the stock exchange(/market). What is more, I even used to take part in Marathon races not so long ago. :)
But of course I still remain tender and fragile, as a woman is supposed to be.... I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.
 
Interests and hobbies

I am a Russian bride born in Ukraine. Music is indeed my true passion. I play the piano, the guitar and I love singing. In fact, I am form of almost all kinds of art and try not to miss any art exhibition, theatre performance and concert that take place in my city.
What's is more, I travel as often as I can, I have already visited many countries, including European countries, as well as the USA and Guatemala. But my dream is to visit all the countries in the world. :)
My other passion is nature, it restores my state of mind making me feel relaxed and totally happy, that is why I try to spend as much time as possible out of doors. Both rivers and mountains, seas and forests, I love them with all my heart. I lead healthy lifestyle being a vegetarian for many years (not a strict one, though, the only thing I do not eat at all is meat, while I still like fish, eggs, cheese and milk). Everyday jogging and morning exercises both contribute to my physical form and help me to be fit.
...Looking for

I am a single Russian bride looking for a man. I am looking for Intelligence, kindness, reliability and openness, as well as love of travel and interest in everything new..