fbpx

Alyona, Ukrainian Woman from Nikolaev, speaking English, Russian ID:11232

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID11232
Age32 Aries
CountryUkraine
CityNikolaev
Geboren inTyumen, Russia
Height5' 4"
Weight126 lb
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourgreen

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenSon (5)
English
Russian
EducationCollege DEP/DEC (vocational/technical)
Professionadvertising manager
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
I am Alyona, a beautiful girl with blond hair and green eyes from Nikolaev city. I was born in the Tyumen region.
I am kind, cheerful, energetic, sociable.

I love children, I have a wonderful son, I like to spend time with him and take care of him. I work as a manager in an advertising agency. The important family values for me are: tradition, responsibility, forgiveness, honesty, respect, belonging. I am looking for someone with similar family values, who is willing to start a family, can take responsibility for a family, who will be willing to work on the relationship as I am willing to do so. I want to find a serious and family oriented person and that's why I registered with this marriage agency in France. I did not register on an international dating site to meet someone who has been vetted by a CQMI agency.
Hobbies and Interests
I am a Slavic woman born in Ukraine. I like nature, animals, mountains, biking, hockey. I like to learn cultures of different countries.
Searching for...
I am a Russian-speaking girl living in Eastern Europe .
My man is kind, determined, loving, independent and responsible, not drinking, cheerful, active, loves children, well-groomed. I have no inflated criteria for a man, the most important thing for me is to meet a decent man with whom we will have mutual feelings.