fbpx

Marina, Ukrainian Woman from Kharkiv, speaking English, Russian ID:11949

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID11949
Age44 Scorpio
CountryUkraine
CityKharkiv
Place of BirthKharkov, Ukraine
Height5' 5"
Weight126 lb
Hair Colourred
Eye Colourgray-blue

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenDaughter (19)
English
Russian
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionBeauty Salon Administrator
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
I'm Marina, a beautiful red-haired, grey-eyed girl from the city of Kharkov. I was born in the region of Kharkiv, Ukraine.
I am open, kind, feminine.

I am an organized, discreet woman. I take work and family seriously. I appreciate traditional, conservative family values. But at the same time, I have the facility to communicate with people, I am communicative. I love children and animals. I'm a bit sentimental. I want to build a strong and happy family based on mutual respect, love and trust. I am ready to compromise. I believe that we can always find a solution to the problem if we want to go in dialogue.
"I want to find a serious, family-oriented man and that's why I'm registered at this marriage agency. I registered to meet a man who has been checked by the CQMI agency.
Hobbies and Interests
I am a Slavic woman born in Ukraine.
I like to drive a car, I love speed. I like to visit theatres and exhibitions. I like to learn cultures of different countries.
Searching for...
I'm a Russian-speaking girl living in Eastern Europe.
In a man, it is important for me to want to build a family, to work on the development of relationships. That the man should be friendly, caring, love children, be able to make decisions and be responsible. The interests may be different, I will be ready to support him.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.