Anzhelika, Ukrainian Woman from Kiev, speaking Russian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID11963
Age51 Pisces
CountryUkraine
CityKiev
Geboren inNizhnevartovsk, Russia
Height5' 7"
Weight130 lb
Hair Colourblack
Eye Colourgreen

Marital StatusWidow
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenDaughter (29)
Wants additional childrenNo
Russian
EducationUniversity Diploma
Professionjewellery consultant
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
I am Anjelika, a beautiful black-haired, green-eyed girl from the city of Kiev. I was born in the Nizhnevartovsk region of the Khantys-Mansis Autonomous District in Russia.
I like to take care of my relatives.

And no matter who it is, parents, children or loved ones, there is a place in my heart for everyone. I am attentive and responsible, whatever I do, I do it with all my soul or I prefer not to do it at all. I like cooking, making pies and making flowers. One of my weaknesses are the pets, without them I am bored). In the morning, slowly drinking a cup of coffee, I go to work to make the world beautiful. I work in a jewellery shop, I choose the girls' jewellery, so I like everything beautiful and harmonious. The main value I celebrate in a man is the ability to take 100% responsibility for his wife.
"I want to find a serious and family oriented man and that's why I am registered in this marriage agency . I registered to meet a man who has been checked by the CQMI agency.
Hobbies and Interests
I am a Slavic woman born in Ukraine.
I like nature, hiking, I like more active rest, I don't like to sleep at home on the couch. I like to learn cultures of different countries, to read interesting books.
Searching for...
I'm a Russian-speaking girl living in Eastern Europe .
I would like to meet a serious person who already knows what he wants from life, who can appreciate a woman and respect her, who would become my sincere friend, with similar interests and a wonderful sense of humour, with whom it is comfortable and warm. With such a person simple and ordinary things will become a holiday.