Elena, Ukrainian Woman from Pokrov, speaking Russian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID12381
Age42 Aquarius
CountryUA
CityPokrov
Geboren inPokrov, Ukraine
Height5' 4"
Weight121 lb
Hair Colourdark brown
Eye Colourblue

Popularity Index Low

Russian

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenSon (20)
 Daughter (14)

EducationUniversity Diploma
Profession Head of the accounting department
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...

Hello I am Elena, a single Ukrainian lady with brown hair and blue eyes from the city of Pokrov. I was born in Pokrov, Ukraine.
I am kind, cheerful, sociable, in any difficult life situation I remain optimist.

I lead an active life, around me "boils " life, I love to meet friends and Communicate. I am easy on the rise, I am interested in everything new, I like to develop, I am glad to meet new Impressions. I like my work, I have a responsible position, I work in a State enterprise. My son is already an adult, lives and studies in another City. We live together with my daughter, I love children and I like to spend time with her. I am a good hostess, I love to Cook. A man whom I love will give all my care and tenderness. But I also hope for Reciprocity. I want to meet here a worthy person who needs love and Support.

I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.
 
Hobbies and Interests

I am a Russian bride born in Ukraine.
I love cycling, swimming, I love fishing, barbecue in nature, I like to travel and walk in historical places. I am fond of cooking.
Searching for...

I am a single Russian bride looking for a man.
He should be honest, attentive, caring, polite, tidy, humorous, sociable, optimistic in Life. I like when a man has a strong character, but not a desire to dominate everything. I would like to create such a relationship with my loved one when we can understand each other even without words, as if reading our Thoughts. I want our family to be our little kingdom where everyone is welcome, but appreciate the time spent alone with each other.