fbpx

Anna, Woman from Cagliari, speaking English, Russian ID:12900

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID12900
Age40 Scorpio
CountryItaly
CityCagliari
Place of BirthIrkutsk, Russia
Height5' 6"
Weight110 lb
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourblue
Last Visit2023-12-27

Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenNo
Has Children
Wants additional childrenYes
English
Russian
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionMy Account
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
I'm Anna, a beautiful Russian girl with blond hair and blue eyes from Cagliari, Italy. I was born in the region of Siberia (Irkutsk) in Russia.
Hi, I'm Anna, a girl from the Russian hinterland in Siberia.

I'm romantic and at the same time realistic by nature. I am serious about creating a family, in which, apart from love, there is mutual respect, mutual interests, mutual support, honesty. I'm caring, gentle, attentive, humorous. My work is organized mainly through the Internet and it gives me the opportunity to live anywhere in the world and earn a decent living. I expect to meet a man of the same age as me, my future husband with the help of CQMI Marriage Agency Dating Agency.
.. I have registered with this CQMI dating agency. I have registered with a marriage agency in France to help me create a family with the international dating agency CQMI. I believe in love without borders.
Hobbies and Interests
I'm a Slavic woman born in Russia. I prefer active lifestyle: hiking, tourism, travel, sports (fitness, cycling, swimming), horse riding, cooking, nature. I always like to learn and improve: books, business training.
Searching for...
I am a single Russian speaking girl living in Eastern Europe looking for a man.
It is important that my man wants to have a family and children. He is self-sufficient, responsible, caring, kind, resolute and able to make decisions. He is sincere, generous, has a calm nature and the desire to develop himself. He is able to listen to his wife's opinion, not selfish.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053
Agence CQMI
Agence CQMI

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.