fbpx

Zhanna, Kazakh Woman from Almaty, speaking Russian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

#ID13838
Age40 Pisces
CountryKazakhstan
CityAlmaty
Geboren inAlmaty, Kazakhstan
Height5' 4"
Weight112 lb
Hairlight brown
Eyesbrown

Popularity Index High

Russian

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
ChildrenDaughter (15)
Wants additional childrenYes

StudiesUniverity Graduate
Profession Accountant
ReligionOrthodox
SmokingYes

About me

Hello I am Zhanna, a single Kazakh woman with brown eyes and brown hair from the city of Almaty. I was born in Almaty, Kazakhstan.

I'm kind, gentle, sociable, caring.

I work as an accountant, and I like my work very much. Undoubtedly, my work leaves a mark, and has brought into my life such qualities as responsibility, hard work, and I can't stand people's negligence towards anything....
I like to have a cup of coffee in the morning, listen to the news or pleasant music and go to my favorite job. It's valuable to me when people respect their elders. I don't like it when people lie to their eyes and when people around them impose their opinion, because I think that everyone comes to understanding through experience, and most often it is painful. If I'm not in the mood, I say it at once, so as not to offend people close to me with a harsh word and action...
In any difficult situation in my life, I try to stop and see what it is for me? And how can I cope with this situation, and then the feeling of anxiety subsides. I believe in people and in the fact that I will meet a worthy person here who needs love and support. I will give all my care and tenderness to the man I love.

I want to build a serious relation with the help of marriage agency. I am a Russian speaking girl who believes in love without border . I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency to be your Russian wife. I come from Eastern Europe.
 
Interests and hobbies

I am a Slavic Bride born in Kazakhstan.

I like going to the pool, steaming in a bath, skating, dancing, going to the theatre, watching movies, cooking, I just like to live.
...Looking for

I am a single Russian and English-speaking bride looking for a man for marriage.

In a man I appreciate responsibility, compassion, self-confidence, determination, ability to keep his word, respect for women.