Vasilina, Ukrainian Woman from Kiev, speaking English, French, Russian ID:14563

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age34 Virgo
Place of BirthKiev, Ukraine
Height5' 1"
Weight99 lb
Hair Colourlight brown
Eye Colourgreen
Last Visit2024-07-15

Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenNo
Has Children
Wants additional childrenYes
EducationUniversity Diploma
Profession International Economics

About myself...
Hello, I am Vasilina, a single Ukrainian woman with green eyes and brown hair from the city of Kiev. I was born in Kiev, Ukraine.

I come from an intelligent family, I graduated from school in 2006 and entered the university in Kiev, at the Faculty of International Relations.

In 2011, I received a master’s degree and graduated from the University with diploma with honours. While studying at school, I also graduated from piano class at the music school. At the moment I work as a manager and also study for myself new creative directions, such as stylist of clothes and make-up artist. All my life I lead an active lifestyle - dancing (ballet, oriental, etc.), mountain tourism, jogging, yoga, meditation, walrus, I like to photograph and photography, travel. I speak English and French, I like to read, visit theatrical and ballet performances, study new cultures and countries, I like to watch scientific programs about space and everything connected with space, I am interested in psychology. Vivacious, humorous and feminine. I have a refined and romantic nature, but at the same time there is a sense of purpose, character and discipline. I lead a healthy lifestyle, do not drink or smoke.
I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.
Hobbies and Interests
I am a Russian bride born in Ukraine.

I like Dance, mountain tourism, travel, yoga, meditation, walrus, photography, psychology, foreign languages, nature, cosmology, running
Searching for...
I am a single Russian bride looking for a man.

I am looking for my soul mate, beloved man and friend to create strong, harmonious and happy relationships based on love, respect, understanding and support. The man I am looking for is reliable, loyal, caring, with a sense of humor, generous, able to love, kind, with a positive attitude to life, with a sufficient financial level in order to start a family, with the desire to create a serious relationship and make your beloved girl happy. The man whom I will love must be ready to obtain from my side love, care, tenderness, warmth, support, understanding of male psychology and to feel total harmony, peace and hapiness when we are together. I am looking for a man who leads an active and healthy lifestyle, who constantly learns something new, who develops both materially and spiritually, who enjoys sports, who travels and who loves nature, the mountains and the sea, as well as I do. I like French-speaking countries like Switzerland, France, Belgium, Luxembourg because I love and learn French.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053
Agence CQMI
Agence CQMI

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.