Olga, Woman from Warsaw, speaking English, Russian, German ID:15057

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age35 Capricorn
Place of BirthKryvyi Rih, Ukraine
Height5' 8"
Weight119 lb
Hair Colourblack
Eye Colourbrown
Last Visit2022-09-13

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenSon (15)
Wants additional childrenYes
EducationUniversity Diploma
Profession cashback service

About myself...
Hello, I am Olga, a single beautiful Ukrainian woman with brown eyes and black hair from the city of Kiev. I was born in Krivoi Rog in Ukraine.

I'm in charge of promoting the client's cache-back service, which is an international partner-manager.

I'm very sensitive, soft, but at the same time tough in character, caring, honest, which is also required for myself, and accordingly some people perceive it as demanding, but I think it is mutual understanding and respect.
My idea of family should consist of taking care of each other, necessarily communicating, without understanding each other's lives together will not work. My work does not interfere with the family at all, because I can do my job in any part of the world, the main thing is Phone and Internet, but I want my companion to understand it and respect my choice.
Family values in a family are joint plans for life, a week, a day. That is, there should be an idyllic family and shared values. The wife wants her husband to be happy and the husband also lives in a harmonious family and develops without any psychological traumas. I want to tell my man that my dream of being with a man is always with me, as one half found the other and joined together, that it the most precious and dear person in the world, as with a man once and for all. My support for him and in business / work, increases / friendly relationships, accompanying the man for a stable confidence in his female soul.

I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.
Hobbies and Interests
I am a Russian bride born in Ukraine.
I love to travel and I want to do it with my man, I love to cook and experiment in the kitchen, I love books, I love sports three times a week. But also, in my life I have a lot of communication with people, because I develop the network industry, and there should be its support in my direction as well. Children are a very important part of my life, I have a son and I also want two more children: a daughter.

Searching for...
I am a single Russian bride looking for a man.

He is Constantly striving for development and growth. To be pleasant, caring, able to take care of, understand, not compete, and was a support and protection. Our interests will coincide if we decide to be with each other.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053
Agence CQMI
Agence CQMI

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.