fbpx

Tatiana, Ukrainian Woman from Dnipro, speaking English, Russian ID:15085

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID15085
Age42 Aries
CountryUkraine
CityDnipro
Place of BirthDnipro, Ukraine
Height5' 2"
Weight110 lb
Hair Colourlight brown
Eye Colourgreen
Last Visit2022-09-28

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenNo
Has Children
Wants additional childrenYes
English
Russian
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionOnline book seller
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
Hello, I am Tatiana, a beautiful single Ukrainian woman with green eyes and brown hair from the city of Dnipro, Ukraine. I was born in Dnipro, Ukraine.
I want to build a strong family with a relationship of trust, love and respect.

I value unity, solidarity, mutual agreement and decision making in the family. I respect the opinion of each family member. I consider sincerity, loyalty, care and tenderness as my important qualities. Strive to grow internally to create strong relationships and preserve my individuality as a woman. I like to create a pleasant, warm, easy, festive and romantic atmosphere in the house. What is family to me? It is the most important part of life, it is a big world in a small world. It is my job to be a partner, a collaborator, a companion, a driving force, a doctor, a mother and a mistress.
I want to find a serious and family oriented man and that's the reason why I am registered in this marriage agency. I have registered to meet a man who has been verified by the CQMI agency.
Hobbies and Interests
I am a Slavic woman born in Ukraine.
I lead an active life. I swim, do yoga, run. I like to experiment constantly with different sports. I love walks and picnics in the park. I like amusement rides. Traveling. Exploring and discovering new places. I like to read. I like to knit. I can start learning a new craft easily. I try new things in different directions, for example, singing, dancing, drawing. I believe that by developing myself in different areas, I will help my husband and children find their way and make their choices. It is only through research that one can find one's destiny.
Searching for...
I am looking for a confident man with established life values. He is a Defender, Warrior, Guardian. Ability to support a family and the ability to provide financial prosperity. Value family and strive to create a happy trusting relationship. Respect, love, care and trust in the spouse. The desire to have children together. Being a worthy example to children. Active, without bad habits (propensity to drink alcohol). Regular exercise in sports. Athletic or close constitution. Generous and respectful with women. A man who will be a support and behind whom you can be safe, knowing that he will not let his wife, children and himself will not be hurt.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.