Katerina, Ukrainian Woman from Kiev, speaking English, Russian, Spanish

Click on the pictures to zoom in

#ID15158
Age42 Sagittarius
CountryUkraine
CityKiev
Geboren inKharkov, Ukraine
Height5' 4"
Weight121 lb
Hairbrown
Eyesbrown

Popularity Index Medium

English
Russian
Spanish

Has ChildrenNo
Children
Wants additional childrenYes

StudiesUniverity Graduate
Profession client manager
ReligionOrthodox
SmokingNo

About me

Hello, I am Katerina, a single beautiful Ukrainian woman with brown eyes and brown hair from the city of Kharkov, Ukraine. I was born in Kharkiv in Ukraine.

I'm very positive, open and kind woman.

I like nature, sea, mountains, green forests, blue sky and sunny days. I enjoy sport, travelling and cooking. I love to be active, but I also like to spend quite days at home with a book or a movie. I always try to lead with a positive edge and try to be humble and open to what life brings, always learning and growing. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I see family where home is filled with love, care, support and appreciation for each other. Where both partners contribute their best, listen to each other, and are willing to learn and to grow together.
I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.
 
Interests and hobbies

I am a Russian bride born in Ukraine.

I'm educated, kind, positive, healthy, and considered by those who know me as respectful and caring woman. I have a wonderful life and it keeps me busy, active, healthy, and happy. I have good moral and family values and live a simple but comfortable life. I am cultured and have a deep understanding of the world and continue to appreciate the diversity our planet offers us. I constantly educate myself about many topics through reading about arts, science, nature, and all facts. I'm romantic and faithful to my one man. My temperament is aligned with good moral and family values and I always act in a positive and good way. I like to stay healthy by exercising regularly and eating healthy food. I do not smoke. I enjoy many things such as cooking, reading, travel, hiking, water sports, museums, opera, ballet, theater, movies and writing. I traveled and lived overseas, and adapt to a new culture very easily.
...Looking for

I am a single Russian bride looking for a man.

I search for long term relations where respect, loyalty, good communication, love and happiness can be shared. I'm looking for a great partner that I can connect with on all levels and start a family with children. A man with positive spirit, good heart, smart, who likes kids, values family, and who has good moral and family values. Love is everything that is good which can be shared unconditionally with your partner. I'm happy with my life and searching for a man who feels and understands that a relationship is about the desires of the man and the woman, to be together and to love each other as one, in times of happiness and sadness, without conditions. I am here to find a life partner who can love in times of happiness and difficulty, and who can offer security that will be accompanied by passion and love.