Tatiana, Canadian Woman from Grande Prairie , speaking English, Russian, Ukrainian, Spanish ID:16013

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age37 Gemini
CityGrande Prairie
Place of BirthNikopol, Ukraine
Height5' 4"
Weight126 lb
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourbrown
Last Visit2024-05-01

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenDaughter (13)
Wants additional childrenYes
EducationUniversity Diploma

About myself...
Hello, I'm Tatyana, a beautiful single Ukrainian girl with brown eyes and blond hair living in Alberta, Canada. I was born in Nikopol, Ukraine.
I'm rather a creative and active person.

Family and tradition mean a lot to me. I appreciate my loved ones and always try to help them. I'm a calm and measured person, I prefer to talk about things and discuss important issues, with understanding and respect for other people's opinions... and to live with humor. I like people to be happy and satisfied with me. So I can make people laugh even at the saddest times. Above all, I'm a goal-oriented person and I appreciate this quality in others. I would like to meet a man who is strong and sane, who wants a family and is ready to try to create one together. An active and cheerful man, who will protect and take care of me, whom I can make happy. I like it when people can do everything together, when they enjoy spending time together and, even in difficult times, find a way to explain themselves and are treated with understanding and respect. In general, it's best to resolve everything in a lively dialogue.
I want to find a serious, family-oriented man and that's why I signed up with this marriage agency . I signed up to meet a man who has been vetted by CQMI.
Hobbies and Interests
I'm a Slavic woman born in Ukraine.
I like traveling, sports (like dancing), helping people, photography, drawing, sewing and reading. I like watching ballet and I'm also interested in contemporary art. Sometimes I like to watch birds. I love nature; I grew up in a small village and loved taking care of plants and animals.
Searching for...
I'm a single Russian-speaking girl living in Eastern Europe, looking for a man.
I would like to meet my man. I want to love and be loved. I believe and know that he will find me.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053
Agence CQMI
Agence CQMI

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.