Elena, Ukrainian Woman from Kiev, speaking English, Russian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID16119
Age48 Aries
CountryUkraine
CityKiev
Geboren inKiev, Ukraine
Height5' 2"
Weight143 lb
Hair Colourbrown
Eye Colourgray-blue

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenSon (29)
English
Russian
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionTutor, housekeeper.
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Elena, a beautiful single Ukrainian woman with grey eyes and brown hair from Kiev, Ukraine. I was born in Kiev, Ukraine.
Education: Teacher
I am kind, responsible, caring, attentive, receptive, able to listen and express my feelings and emotions, with a sense of humour.

I always say what I think. How I see my family and my family values: it is very important for me to look in the same direction with my partner. For me it is important to have respect, love, mutual understanding, mutual support in all situations of life, to take care of each other. My job: I like working with children, developing them and preparing them for school. In the past I have worked in different directions and in different countries (communication with clients, specialist in human resources management). Now I work in Germany.
I want to find a serious and family oriented man and this is the reason why I am registered in this marriage agency . I registered to meet a man who has been checked by the CQMI agency.
Hobbies and Interests
I am a Slavic woman born in Ukraine.
I have many interests: studying child psychology, reading, watching various movies (scientific and others - historical, fantasy, thrillers, comedies). I like to visit exhibitions and theaters. I like to go out in nature. Visit restaurants. Hobbies: cooking, drawing, fitness room.
Searching for...
I'm a lonely Russian-speaking girl living in Eastern Europe looking for a man.
Responsible for his words, his actions, a person who is open, generous, who respects and values a woman. Her interests can be absolutely different within a healthy psyche)))))