Elena, Woman from Genève, speaking English, Russian ID:16119

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age50 Aries
Place of BirthKiev, Ukraine
Height5' 2"
Weight143 lb
Hair Colourbrown
Eye Colourgray-blue
Last Visit2023-03-20

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenSon (32)
Wants additional childrenNo
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionPrivate educator, children's coach

About myself...
My name is Elena, a beautiful single Ukrainian woman with blue eyes and brown hair. I was born in Kiev, Ukraine.
Education: Teacher of child development and English philology.
I am kind, responsible, caring, considerate, receptive, able to listen and express my feelings and emotions, with a sense of humor.

I always say what I think. How I see my family and my family values: it is very important for me to look in the same direction of life as my partner. It is important for me to have respect, love, mutual understanding, mutual support in all life situations, to take care of each other. My job: I like working with children, developing them and preparing them for school. In the past, I worked in different directions and in different countries (communication with clients, HR specialist). Now I work in Switzerland.
I want to find a serious and family oriented man and this is the reason why I registered at this marriage agency. I registered to meet a man who has been checked by CQMI agency.
Hobbies and Interests
I am a Slav, born in Ukraine.
I have many interests: studying child psychology, reading, watching different movies (scientific and other - historical, fantastic, thrillers, comedies). I like to visit exhibitions and theaters. I like to go out into nature. Travel. Visiting restaurants. Hobbies: cooking, drawing, fitness class.
Searching for...
A man.
Responsible for his words, his actions, open, generous, who respects and appreciates women.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.