Valentina, Ukrainian Woman from Kiev, speaking English, Russian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID16206
Age52 Taurus
CountryUkraine
CityKiev
Geboren inOlhopil , Ukraine
Height5' 0"
Weight110 lb
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourgray-green

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenSon (25)
 Son (31)
Wants additional childrenNo
English
Russian
EducationCollege DEP/DEC (vocational/technical)
Profession interior decorator
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Valentina, I am a beautiful single Ukrainian girl with green eyes and blonde hair from the city of Kiev. I was born in Olhopil , Ukraine.

Education: Psychology

I'm a cheerful and quiet woman, moderately emotional, able to compromise.

I believe that any issues that arise in a couple can be solved through discussion, taking into account the interests of both partners. I'm more of an introvert, so I like to listen to others more than to talk to myself. I am friendly and sincere.
It is important for me to have mutual understanding, respect and trust in the relationship. In the family, I think most of the initiatives should come from a man, and I will help, because it is very cool to do something together, and walk, and cook, and have fun, and plant flowers and much more, helping each other.
P.S.: I have a bachelor's degree in psychology, but it was for me, and manicure courses, it's as a hobby - I do manicure for my girlfriends.
I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.
Hobbies and Interests
I am a Russian bride born in Ukraine.
I like to travel to new places, I like to walk and rest in nature, near water bodies. I love movies, music, dancing and going to concerts and the theatre with friends. I like to spend my free time quietly, without rushing into small companies. I like to read in the evenings. I like to do nice things for my loved ones.
Searching for...
I am a single Russian and English-speaking bride looking for a man for marriage.

I would prefer a small difference in the age of maximum 8-9 years, but this is not categorical. Growth, education, presence of children are also of little importance. Faith is Christianity. External data - this is already determined by the photo. The area is rather urban and closer to warmth and water. I would prefer that my man was kind, calm, able to show patience, because the first time to search for mutual understanding (all the same different languages and cultures) will have to show this quality. For me it is important that the man was generous (generous, not wasteful) ), I appreciate the men's intelligence and purposefulness. As for interests, I won't single out any of them now, I can only say that if he is interested in active sports, I will be the most active support group, but from the audience.