Olga, US American Woman from lynchbourg, speaking English, Russian, Ukrainian ID:16223

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age41 Scorpio
Place of BirthZaporizhzhia, Ukraine
Height5' 4"
Weight110 lb
Hair Colourlight brown
Eye Colourbrown
Last Visit2023-09-19

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenSon (16)
Wants additional childrenYes
EducationUniversity Diploma
Professionbank economist

About myself...
My name is Olga, I'm a beautiful single Ukrainian woman with brown eyes and hair from the city of Zaporozhye. I was born in Zaporozhye, Ukraine.
Education: finance
I am kind, honest, fair, faithful, I like to create comfort at home, I like to give pleasant and unexpected surprises to my family, relatives and friends.

I work as an economist in a bank, granting credit to legal entities. I really want to start a family of my own, and if I can, I'd like to have a child together. I see my family as a harmonious, healthy, loving family, a family where mutual understanding, love, loyalty and fidelity, mutual respect reign and where each member of the family gives love and attention in return.
I want to find a serious man who cares about his family and that's why I registered with this marriage agency. I registered to meet a man verified by the CQMI agency.
Hobbies and Interests
I'm a Slavic woman born in Ukraine.
My hobby is baking, I love this creative process, it inspires me, helps me to reveal my inner world more deeply :))))))
Searching for...
I am a single Russian-speaking girl living in Eastern Europe who is looking for a man.
In a man I appreciate responsibility, seriousness of intentions, ability to make decisions, to provide for the family, I like children, I had a good relationship with my son. Smoking, drugs - categorically no, alcohol - not or rarely.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053
Agence CQMI
Agence CQMI

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.