Olga, US American Woman from lynchbourg, speaking English, Russian ID:16223

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age40 Scorpio
Place of BirthZaporizhzhia, Ukraine
Height5' 4"
Weight110 lb
Hair Colourlight brown
Eye Colourbrown
Last Visit2023-09-19

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenSon (15)
Wants additional childrenYes
EducationUniversity Diploma
Professionbank economist

About myself...
My name is Olga, I am a beautiful single Ukrainian woman with brown eyes and brown hair from the city of Zaporozhye. I was born in Zaporozhye, Ukraine.
Education: Finance
I am kind, honest, fair, faithful, I like to create coziness in the house, I like to give pleasant and unexpected surprises to my family, relatives and friends.

I work as an economist in the bank, I give loans to legal entities. I very much want to create a full-fledged family, and if I succeed, I would like to give birth to a common child. I see my family as a harmonious, healthy, loving family, a family where mutual understanding, love, loyalty and faithfulness, mutual respect reign and where each member of the family gives love and care in return.
I want to find a serious and family-oriented man and that is the reason I registered with this marriage agency. I registered to meet a man who has been verified by CQMI agency.
Hobbies and Interests
I am a Slavic woman born in Ukraine.
My hobby is baking, I love this creative process, it inspires me, inspires me, helps me to reveal my inner world more deeply :))))))
Searching for...
I am a single Russian-speaking girl living in Eastern Europe who is looking for a man.
In a man I appreciate responsibility, seriousness of intentions, ability to make decisions, to provide a family, I love children, I was in good relations with my son. Smoking, drugs - categorically no, alcohol consumption - no or rarely.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.