Natalia, Woman from Stuttgart, speaking English, Russian, German, Ukrainian ID:16227

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age45 Libra
Place of BirthKiev, Ukraine
Height5' 4"
Weight139 lb
Hair Colourdark brown
Eye Colourgreen
Last Visit2023-11-08

Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenNo
Has Children
Wants additional childrenYes
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionExport Manager

About myself...
My name is Natalia, I'm a beautiful single Ukrainian girl with green eyes and brown hair from the city of Kiev. I was born in Kiev, Ukraine.
Education: philologist
I always try to be honest, to help my friends and family.

In my spare time, I like to travel, I help to learn a lot of new things, to acquire positive energy and to broaden my horizons. I like to see my friends, they make me pay. I'm a marketer and I usually work on a lot of different projects, I'm used to multitasking and sometimes I have to look for non-standard solutions. In a family, trust and help are of paramount importance.
I want to find a serious, family-oriented man and that's why I'm registered with this marriage agency. I registered to meet a man who has been verified by the CQMI agency.
Hobbies and Interests
I'm a Slavic woman born in Ukraine.
I like to travel, sometimes I like to cook
Searching for...
I am a single Russian-speaking girl living in Eastern Europe looking for a man.
A partner is a person with whom it is interesting, calm, important to feel good and supportive. And cheerful, so laughter helps and beautifies life.
Age, height, education, presence of children, religion, external data, area: 35-50 years old, height taller than me, higher education, presence of children maybe, pleasant appearance, area is desirable city or near city
Desired qualities and interests: interests as close as possible to my own.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053
Agence CQMI
Agence CQMI

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.