Oksana, Woman from Homburg, speaking English, Russian ID:16242

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age50 Sagittarius
Place of BirthDnipro, Ukraine
Height5' 6"
Weight137 lb
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourgray
Last Visit2023-03-29

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenSon (30)
Wants additional childrenYes
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionClient Manager

About myself...
My name is Oksana, I am a beautiful single Ukrainian woman with gray eyes and blond hair from the city of Dnepr, Ukraine. I was born in Dnepr, Ukraine.
Education: economist.
I am sensitive and kind and shy).

I work in customer service of a pharmaceutical company. For me it is very important that there is trust, understanding and mutual help between husband and wife. Love should reign in the family. The husband is the head of the family, the protector. The wife fills the home with warmth and light. She inspires and supports her husband.
I want to find a serious and family-oriented man, so I registered with this marriage agency. I registered to meet a man who has been vetted by CQMI agency.
Hobbies and Interests
I am a Slavic woman born in Ukraine.
I am engaged in ballroom dancing. I love to travel. I love flowers.
Searching for...
I am a single Russian-speaking girl living in Eastern Europe who is looking for a man.
His age should be 45-55 years old and his height should be more than 170 cm.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053
Agence CQMI
Agence CQMI

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.