Anna, Ukrainian Woman from Zhytomyr, speaking Russian, Spanish

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID16247
Age46 Gemini
CountryUkraine
CityZhytomyr
Geboren inZhytomyr, Ukraine
Height5' 4"
Weight137 lb
Hair Colourdark brown
Eye Colourgreen

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenSon (24)
 Son (10)
Wants additional childrenNo
Russian
Spanish
EducationCollege DEP/DEC (vocational/technical)
ProfessionBengal Cat Breeder
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
Hello, I am Ukrainian Anna, I was born on May 30, 1974 in Zhytomyr. My childhood and youth took place in Vladivostok, because my father was a former military man.
I grew up on the Pacific coast and the sea is my element, it's my place of strength (although I don't swim very well.) I lived in Argentina in Buenos Aires, this city left a big imprint in my soul. I haven't visited many countries; I've been to Poland, Belgium, Germany, Spain.
My profession is breeding Bengali cats, it used to be my business. I love cats and everything related to them. I also love dogs. I paint a bit in my free time and I do sports, I like to ride my bike.
I really appreciate my children and my family. I have two sons, my eldest son lives and works in Moscow, he is a jeweler.
I like to make desserts, I like to take care of the flowers and the comfort of my home.
I like herbal tea with honey and vegetables, I have a healthy diet. I don't eat bread.
I am looking for a man who will enjoy living together, with whom I would like to watch movies in the evening and celebrate holidays with my family. With whom I won't be bored and with whom I will share not only the joy but also the sad moments of life.
I want to find a serious and family-oriented man and that's why I am registered in this marriage agency . I registered to meet a man who has been verified by the CQMI agency.
Hobbies and Interests
I am a Slavic woman born in Ukraine.
I am interested in modern painting. I love the theater.
Searching for...
I'm a lonely Russian-speaking girl living in Eastern Europe looking for a man.
an accomplished man who knows how to take responsibility for himself and his family.