Oksana, Ukrainian Woman from Boyarka, speaking English, French, Russian, German

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID16288
Age50 Gemini
CountryUA
CityBoyarka
Geboren inKiev, Ukraine
Height5' 6"
Weight150 lb
Hair Colourdark brown
Eye Colourgreen

Popularity Index Medium

English
Russian
French
German

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenDaughter (28)
 Son (12)
 Daughter (14)
Wants additional childrenNo

EducationUniversity Diploma
Profession Doctor
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...

My name is Oksana, I am a beautiful single Ukrainian girl with green eyes and brown hair from the city of Boyarka, Ukraine. I was born in Kiev, Ukraine.

Education: medical

I am gentle, kind, responsive, sociable, I know how to support a man in his work and hobbies, looking for a man to create a family.

In my understanding, the family is a stronghold for both partners, who are interested and comfortable together, who want and are able to find mutual points of contact. Love and mutual respect are important for me in family values. I prefer that the financial responsibility for the maintenance of the family lies with the man, on the woman - the responsibility for life, rest, entertainment, upbringing of children. I have been divorced for several years already, I have 3 children (the eldest daughter is already an adult, 27 years old, she lives separately), I actually have 2 children with me - a daughter of 13 years old and a son of 10 years old. I am a doctor, currently engaged in private practice in the field of alternative medicine, I love and enjoy my work.
I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.
 
Hobbies and Interests

I am a Russian bride born in Ukraine.
Music, dancing, concerts, movies, nature walks, fitness
Searching for...

I am a single Russian and English-speaking bride looking for a man for marriage.

Reliability, kindness, peace of mind, ability to provide and take responsibility for the family.