fbpx

Natalia, Ukrainian Woman from Kiev, speaking English, Russian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID16400
Age38 Capricorn
CountryUkraine
CityKiev
Geboren inMariupol, Ukraine
Height5' 8"
Weight137 lb
Hair Colourdark brown
Eye Colourgreen

Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenNo
Has Children
Wants additional childrenYes
English
Russian
EducationUniversity Diploma
Professionmunicipal council official
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Natalya, I am a beautiful single Ukrainian girl with green eyes and black hair from Mariupol city, Ukraine. I was born in Mariupol, Ukraine.
Education: Slavonic philology.
I am kind, helpful, responsible, receptive, sociable.

From my point of view, a family is a common enterprise, in which a man and a woman (husband and wife) jointly manage. The success of any business depends on the ability of negotiations, reasonable distribution of spheres of responsibility, and in husband-wife relations kindness, loyalty, respect, mutual understanding, responsibility, mutual aid are obligatory; they create a natural harmony in relations. Children in this union (case) are "students", and the more each parent and family member invests in them, the more likely it is that the common cause will eventually succeed. I am a good hostess, a good cook, love animals, and look at all life situations with optimism.
I want to find a serious and family oriented man and that's why I registered in this marriage agency . I registered to meet a man who has been vetted by CQMI agency.
Hobbies and Interests
I am a Slav, born in Ukraine.
Travelling, sports, hiking, going to the theatre, cinema, museums, exhibitions, meeting with friends, trips to the countryside.
Searching for...
I am the only Russian-speaking girl living in Eastern Europe who is looking for a man.
Partner's qualities and interests should correspond to mine, at least not contradict them. I expect from him honesty, kindness, loyalty and responsibility.