fbpx

Natalia, Canadian Woman from Montreal, speaking English, French, Russian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID16458
Age35 Aquarius
CountryCanada
CityMontreal
Geboren inKishinev / MOLDOVA
Height5' 6"
Weight132 lb
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourbrown-green

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenDaughter (15)
English
Russian
French
EducationUniversity Diploma
Professionlaboratory assistant (student)
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
Hello, I'm Natalia, a single, blonde, green-eyed Moldovan girl from Montreal. I was born in Kishinev, Republic of Moldova.
Hi! If you are reading my profile, then you are hoping to meet your other half! I believe that everyone should have it and everyone deserves to love and be loved!
One of my favorite Mark Twain sayings is "Dance like nobody's watching.

Sing as if no one were hearing you. Love as if you've never been betrayed, and live as if the earth were a heaven."
My friends think I'm a happy, outgoing, kind, romantic girl.
I also try to surround myself with people like me: positive, kind and easy-going.
I appreciate in a man: maturity, nobility, kindness, generosity, fulfillment of promises, sense of humor.
I would like to be for a man not only a beautiful muse, mistress, but also the best friend and partner.
I want to give him my tenderness, care, love and affection.
I want to meet a man who is close to me in spirit, who shares my view on life and has similar family values.
I have a traditional view of the family where the husband is the head and breadwinner of the family and the wife is the caretaker of the home and he gives freedom in the choice of activities of his wife. Where in the family, in case of disagreement, the partners discuss openly and find a solution that suits both. Where partners accept each other completely with all the advantages and disadvantages. Sincerity and trust are very important to me in relationships.
I don't mind if a man has children. I also have a daughter. And I understand how important it is to have a good relationship between us. My daughter is 12 years old. She is a very nice and open girl, my girlfriend and assistant)) I wish my man to be her best friend.
I am sure that love and relationships are very important in this world. When a man loves and loves, he is really happy.
.. I have registered on this dating agency CQMI. I registered in a marriage agency in France to help me create a family with the international dating agency CQMI. I believe in love without borders .
Hobbies and Interests
I am a Moldovan woman born in Moldova. fitness, equestrian sports, dancing, traveling, walking in the park and in the city, love the ocean, the forest, and generally to be outside, socializing with friends, as to listen to music, read books.
Searching for...
the man is determined to start a family. it is desirable that he liked sports and travel, that he had a sense of humor.

Similar Profiles of Ukrainian or Russian Women