fbpx

Inna, Ukrainian Woman from Zaporizhia, speaking English, Russian ID:16483

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID16483
Age38 Leo
CountryUkraine
CityZaporizhia
Place of BirthZaporozhe, Ukraine
Height5' 4"
Weight128 lb
Hair Colourdark brown
Eye Colourbrown
Last Visit2024-02-09

Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenNo
Has Children
Wants additional childrenYes
English
Russian
EducationUniversity Diploma
Professionaccountant
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Inna, and I'm a beautiful, lonely girl with brown eyes and chestnut hair from Zaporozhye, Ukraine. I was born in Zaporozhye, Ukraine.
Education: Finance, Engineering
I'm a fun girl, kind, I love beauty, and I know I'll save the world.

They say I'm an interesting girl, sociable, well-mannered, humorous.
I want to find a serious, family-oriented man and that's why I'm registered with this marriage agency. I signed up to meet a man who has been verified by the CQMI agency.
Hobbies and Interests
I am a Slavic woman born in Ukraine.
I like reading historical novels, philosophical books, classical literature including modern literature, dancing, gymnastics, fitness, travelling, art, cooking.
Searching for...
I am a single Russian-speaking girl living in Eastern Europe who is looking for a man.
I would like to meet a reliable, confident, caring, honest, educated man with a positive outlook and a good sense of humor.
Age : 30-45 years old
Height: 160-185
Children : yes
Religion: Orthodox, Catholic
Location: Any

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053
Agence CQMI
Agence CQMI

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.