Tatyana, Woman from Essen, speaking English, French, Russian, German ID:16497

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age46 Sagittarius
Place of BirthMariupol, Ukraine
Height5' 1"
Weight115 lb
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourgray
Last Visit2024-04-09

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenSon (18)
Wants additional childrenYes
EducationUniversity Diploma
Profession remedial teacher

About myself...
My name is Tatiana, I'm a single girl with grey eyes and blond hair from the city of Kharkov, Ukraine. I was born in Mariupol, Ukraine.

Education: international economics

I'm real, open, truthful, responsible, energetic, feminine, able to compromise.
I believe that a healthy lifestyle and positive thinking are the key to longevity and success in all spheres of life.

The relationship between man and woman is a dance, in which partners adjust to each other. This is a constant work on ourselves and the investment of efforts, which contribute to the development of the man as a person and the construction of a happy family.
For this purpose, it is desirable to be in a dialogue and give feedback in a timely manner.
I like the model of a family where there is trust, respect, communication, honesty and openness towards each other. I am ready to have a second child with my beloved man.
My friends say I have a clean and comfortable home. I make great liver cutlets and pancakes.
I do classes with kids, who have features in the development. With the chosen one I will gladly talk to and spend active leisure time.
son, 12 years old, autistic.
Right after the birth of the child, I couldn't think how my life would be. I was sure that I would continue my career in the bank. But often life tests a person for strength. When I realized the problem, I, as a loving mother, began my way to find solutions and a way out of the situation. As a result, I changed my profession in a coordinated manner. And now I can help not only my son, but also other children with developmental disabilities. RBT-ABA instructor is an international qualification that I can apply in Canada and other foreign countries. The road will be overpowered by a person walking.

I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.
Hobbies and Interests
I am Ukrainian born in Ukraine.
I play bowling periodically.
I go to training on kizomba (social dance) and in the gym. I realized that dance not only reveals creative potential, but also contributes to the development of the brain. After all, you need not only to know the movements, but also to synchronize all parts of the body and feel the rhythm.
I am constantly engaged in self-development.
I like to go skiing on freshly watered slopes in winter with the wind.
Several times I wrote poems, drew, embroidered with beads.
Tried rafting, windsurfing and participated in rafting on the river with a sleepover in tents.
I want to jump with a parachute, play paintball and try diving.
Searching for...
I am a single Russian and English-speaking bride looking for a man for marriage.

A man who has a hobby that resonates with mine, which helps us to spend time together.
which leads an active lifestyle and expands the range of interests.
Contact, positive, conscious, with the aim in life and the plan of its implementation,
who wants a child and can accept a woman's child.
Who can allocate time in his schedule to his beloved woman and children.
I will be glad to see a man who already has something to be proud of in his life and which I can be proud of.
Age: 35-45
Height: 170-185
Education: higher
Children: 1 child (maybe)
Religion: Orthodoxy, Catholicism
Other: sports and well-groomed
Location: Canada, Europe

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053
Agence CQMI
Agence CQMI

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.