Inna, Woman from Hannover, speaking English, Russian, German ID:16506

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age50 Taurus
Place of BirthLisichansk, Ukraine
Height5' 6"
Weight128 lb
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourgreen
Last Visit2022-09-15

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenDaughter (31)
 Daughter (15)
EducationUniversity Diploma

About myself...
Calm and balanced character.
I like silence and peace.
Always cheerful and smiling. I find a common language with everyone.

First and foremost, family, which is very desirable. I like to create a comfortable and pleasant home. I like to spend time with my family. For me, it's important to meet a man with whom I'll be mentally at ease, someone interesting, reliable and pleasant to talk to. I love children, my eldest daughter is already grown up and independent, I'm raising my youngest daughter. I want a man who loves children to become my daughters' friend. If a man has children of his own, that's no obstacle.
Hobbies and Interests
I'm a Slavic woman born in Ukraine.
I like taking care of myself, sport, yoga, healthy life. I love nature, learning about the cultures of different countries.
Searching for...
I am a single Russian-speaking girl living in Eastern Europe looking for a man.
My man is well-educated, intelligent, can stand on his own feet, ready to start his own family and take care of it. He should be a man of his word, responsible.
Age : 40-50 years old

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053
Agence CQMI
Agence CQMI

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.