Roksolana, Ukrainian Woman from Kiev, speaking English, Russian, German

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID16520
Age41 Taurus
CountryUkraine
CityKiev
Geboren inKiev, Ukraine
Height5' 4"
Weight117 lb
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourgray

Popularity Index Medium


Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenNo
Has Children
Wants additional childrenYes
English
Russian
German
EducationUniversity Diploma
Profession Financial Manager
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Roxolana, I am a beautiful lonely girl with Grey eyes and Blond hair from the city of Kiev, Ukraine. I was born in Kiev, Ukraine.

Education: Finance and audit, philology and translation

For my part, I will offer my future husband such qualities as decency, honesty, loyalty, kindness, reliability.

I want to start a family and raise my own children with my husband. For me, a family is a place where people find support, mutual respect, understanding, love, comfort, this is a place and people you go back to, and you know that you are always valued there, always waiting for you there. I see marriage between a man and a woman as an alliance between equal partners, and a family as a place where there is an opportunity for both to develop, to raise children together, to travel, to spend the weekend, to learn about the culture of another country, to know the world, to experience happy moments together and to support each other in difficult moments. Of course, a man and a woman should be attracted to each other and at the physical level. I live in a big city, the capital of Ukraine, in a multi-storey house. I work as a financial manager in an international organization in Ukraine. I also have a philological education. I am interested in studying foreign languages. I believe that international marriage can bring a new page in the lives of both men and women: it is the possibility of new discoveries together, growth, opportunities to live and work in both countries, and to create a family of two cultures, traditions, languages, which are then passed on to children.

I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of the Ukrainian dating office CQMI to become your wife Ukrainian. I live in Eastern Europe.
I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.
Hobbies and Interests
I am a Ukrainian born in Ukraine.
Travel, history, culture, literature, sports: yoga, dancing. I travel mainly in Ukraine and Europe, but I am also open to travelling to other continents. In my spare time I read, go to the cinema, theatre, on excursions, go out of town, to the forest, to nature. I also regularly go to the gym, dancing (Latin, classical), yoga. I meet my friends in restaurants and cafes.
I am a vegetarian. I don't use flour, sugar, cakes, pastries (98%), I try to limit the use of processed food. I don't go to nightclubs, parties, discos, but I would love to go to a movie or concert in the evening, or just sit with my friends in a restaurant.
Searching for...
I am a single Ukrainian and English-speaking bride looking for a man for marriage.

I expect the following qualities: honesty, honesty, decency, reliability, goodness, openness, optimism, desire to have a family of his own, which will become a vital value for him.
I respect and appreciate my culture and language, and I also respect other cultures. I expect my future husband to understand and respect my culture, language and traditions. Not smoking, not abusing alcohol, not wanting to keep my body in good physical shape.
Age: Up to 50
Education: higher education
Children: Doesn't matter.
Religion: Christianity, not a Muslim
Location: Europe or Canada, USA.