Alla, Ukrainian Woman from Mariupol, speaking English, Russian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID16536
Age41 Cancer
CountryUkraine
CityMariupol
Geboren inMariupol, Ukraine
Height5' 7"
Weight154 lb
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourbrown

Popularity Index Medium


Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenDaughter (23)
English
Russian
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionLead Economist
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Alla, I am a beautiful lonely girl with brownish eyes and Blond hair from Mariupol, Ukraine. I was born in Mariupol, Ukraine.

Education: Economics of enterprises

I'm feminine, gentle, romantic, but at the same time responsible, intelligent and serious woman.

I prefer honesty, so I don't like being lied to. I love life, so I try to be optimistic about everything. I work as a leading economist in the field of construction and investment at a large metallurgical enterprise. My work is related to documentation and figures. I have a difficult but interesting job. I love my work.
Family values are important to me, such as support, understanding, respect, care, attention and trust. My ideal dream of a family is to live in a beautiful home with a loved one who is happy with me and with whom I am happy and with whom I have common interests. We spend a lot of time together, travel, enjoy life.

I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.
Hobbies and Interests
I have a lot of passions: music, yoga, pool, reading, theater, cinema, travel, walks, picnics, cookery, painting, self-development.
Searching for...
I am a single Russian and English-speaking bride looking for a man for marriage.

In a man I value intelligence, decency, honesty, responsibility, seriousness, sense of humor, nobility, caring. Interesting both in life and in communication. Purposeful, with a developed intellect, sense of humor and tact. Courageous, confident in himself and in his actions. Faithful and just a good and kind person. Active, loves to travel, with a sense of humor, do not like greed in a man. I understand the economy in case of need, but do not recognize the stinginess.
Age: 40-55 years
Height: at least 172cm
Education: preferably higher
Religion: Islam is undesirable