Sofiya, Ukrainian Woman from Kiev, speaking English, Russian, Italian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

#ID16541
Age26 Aquarius/Pisces
CountryUkraine
CityKiev
Geboren inDonetsk, Ukraine
Height5' 8"
Weight150 lb
Hairblonde
Eyesgreen

Popularity Index Medium

English
Russian
Italian

Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenNo
Children
Wants additional childrenYes

StudiesUniverity Graduate
Professionpersonal assistant of Direction
ReligionOrthodox
SmokingNo

About me

My name is Sofia, I'm a beautiful, lonely girl with Green eyes and Blonde from Kiev, Ukraine. I was born in Donetsk/Ukraine.
Education: Master of Business Administration
I'm feminine, intelligent, sociable, open-minded.

I have a prestigious education, a full family with the right life values. I am a well-educated girl with various interests and great potential. I do not have the burden of past difficult relations. I had an experience of living in another country, Italy, where I studied for half a year. It will not be difficult for me to move to another country, I quickly adapt. I want to meet a reliable and worthy partner with whom we can create a strong alliance based on love and respect, I am ready to give my loved one all the warmth of my heart.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the CQMI Ukrainian Bureau to become your wife [ url=https: //www.cqmi.ca/en/easter-women/ukrainian-women] Ukraine [ /url]. I live in Eastern Europe.
 
Interests and hobbies

I love and I know how to cook deliciously. I am painting. I love to travel, in the arsenal of the visited countries: Belgium, Germany, Netherlands, Czech Republic, Poland, Italy, Latvia, Slovenia, Turkey, Russia. I go to theatres and social events. I love to meet my friends and go to the cinema at the weekend.
...Looking for

II am attracted to men who are smart, kind, with a strong character and a clear life position. A man must be educated, well-read, with family values and purposeful. In the partner categorically do not accept greed, tyranny and alcohol consumption. If a person without a purpose in life and without aspirations - also not my option.
Age: 25-40
Height: from 175
Education: Higher
Children: No.
Religion: Orthodox, Catholic
Other: not black or Hindu, Chinese, tall brunettes
Location: Europe, USA, Canada