fbpx

Elena, Ukrainian Woman from Kharkov, speaking English, Russian ID:16549

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID16549
Age40 Leo
CountryUkraine
CityKharkov
Place of BirthPervomajsk, Ukraine
Height5' 2"
Weight130 lb
Hair Colourbrown
Eye Colourbrown
Last Visit2022-09-29

Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenDaughter (4)
English
Russian
EducationCollege DEP/DEC (vocational/technical)
ProfessionSeamstress
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Elena, I am a beautiful single girl with brown eyes and Red hair from Kharkiv, Ukraine. I was born in Pervomaysk, Ukraine.

Education: sewing women's clothes

I'm a kind, sociable, sympathetic, cheerful and fair girl.

I dream of a good family where love and understanding reign! I love honest and open people, because I am the one! I sew women's clothes, as well as children's clothes, it's my hobby. I am a good mother, I love children, I wouldn't mind having children with a man, but I wanted a man to accept my daughter and love her.

I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.
Hobbies and Interests
I love animals, nature, travel. I love sewing. And of course I love to educate my little daughter.
Searching for...
I am a single Russian and English-speaking bride looking for a man for marriage.

I want to meet a man who's caring and loving! The main thing is that he was a good man! He is ready to start a family and fell in love with my daughter.
Age: Doesn't matter
Height: Doesn't matter
Education: Doesn't matter
Children: Perhaps

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.