Olga, Ukrainian Woman from Marganets, speaking English, Russian, German

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID16590
Age44 Aquarius
CountryUA
CityMarganets
Geboren inMarganets
Height5' 6"
Weight137 lb
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourblue

Popularity Index Medium

English
Russian
German

Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenSon (16)
Wants additional childrenYes

EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionLead Economist
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...

My name is Olga, I am a beautiful single girl with blue eyes and Blond hair from Marganets
, Ukraine. I was born in Marganets

Education: Economist.

I am calm, kind, cheerful, friendly, I love home comfort, warmth, constancy, devotion.

I love children, animals, nature, music, dancing, bicycle, travel. I work in the treasury with a lot of people. I respect and love people, communication. I am an optimist.
I want a calm and good friend - husband. Devoted without bad habits, who loves a healthy lifestyle. I appreciate respect and understanding. I appreciate the attention, care, and I want to give my husband a sea of positive, love, female attention. I like to do massage. I want to work together with him and have a rest. Everything is consensual. I appreciate the kindness and peace of mind.
I love the sea, air, height. I Love to give love, caress. I am a positive, energetic, active person who loves life and wants to find his soul mate. And to give him my love. Loneliness is so empty. Happiness is not in gold and diamonds, but when you are needed, you are always loved and awaited.
I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.
 
Hobbies and Interests

I like cooking together in the kitchen, cleaning, making pastries.
I like to work in the garden, flowers. I want to work, help my husband and rest and travel with him. I dream to see the ocean!
Searching for...

I am a single Russian and English-speaking bride looking for a man for marriage.

I don't care about my husband's age. His qualities are important to me: kindness, affection, understanding, respect for me, for people, calmness, his love for me. Loyalty and life in the eyes, love. Passion. And together we will do everything. I want and dream to help my husband and travel : I love the sea! I want to see my husband: a moderate build - and he will always be with me slim.
I do not care about the country where he lives. I care where my husband comes from. I care about his qualities.
I want my husband to find love with me and feel necessary and loved, the only one and become the happiest. I want to see my husband without cigarettes and without alcohol. I don't like cigarette smoke. I appreciate kindness, sincerity and devotion in my friend, my husband.
Age: .
Height: from 160 -2.
Education: Doesn't matter.
Children: Maybe.
Religion: Doesn't matter.
Other: Cute.
Location: Doesn't matter