Alesya, Woman from Dubai, speaking English, Russian, Italian ID:16677

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age37 Gemini
CountryUnited Arab Emirates
Place of BirthDnepropetrovskaya-oblast, Ukraine
Height5' 10"
Weight128 lb
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourgreen
Last Visit2023-03-27

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenSon (11)
 Son (11)
Wants additional childrenYes
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionMarket Manager

About myself...
My name is Alesya, I am a beautiful Single girl with green eyes and blond hair from Kiev, Ukraine. I was born in Dnipropetrovsk region, Ukraine.

Education: Economic education.

I am Kind, honest, fair, sociable, feminine, purposeful.

Family plays an important role in my life, children, husband are an integral part. The value of the family is a reinforced concrete foundation that both partners create. The main thing is to walk in one foot and look in one direction.

I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of dating agency CQMI in Ukraine.

Hobbies and Interests
I love sports. I always want to be in the gym and pool. I like to travel and cook.
Searching for...
Moderate, strong spirit, decent, honest, committed, responsible. Loved the children, could love my children like his own.
Age: 38-45.
Height: from 180.
Existence of children: children can be.
External data: High, athleting, or just in good shape ..

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.